page tools /
Home /
<<  News & Events / Campus News / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks

Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Monday, Sep 24, 2018 2:27:27 PM
2019-2020 Scholarship Application for Texas Student Housing is now available in the FHS Office.
Posted Monday, Sep 24, 2018 8:42:13 AM
MISD's College & Career Night is Monday, October 29 from 6:00-8:00 pm at the Center for Performing Arts
Posted Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 2:59:00 PM
Superintendent Dr. Vaszauskas will host three community meetings to give the public an opportunity to provide valuable feedback about the subject.
Posted Friday, Sep 14, 2018 10:41:23 AM
The concert will feature performances from MISD choir students.
Posted Monday, Sep 10, 2018 9:32:45 AM
FHS PTSA's first Membership Meeting will be Monday, September 17 @ 7 p.m.
Posted Friday, Sep 7, 2018 2:14:00 PM
MISD is continuing its #ColorsforCaring initiative.
Posted Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018 1:30:00 PM
To ensure the best social-emotional health for students, the district is establishing an Anti-bullying/Social-Emotional Health for Students Committee.
Posted Thursday, Aug 30, 2018 8:53:57 AM
Savvy's Bistro will begin serving delicious entrees, salads, and desserts on Tuesday, Oct. 2.
Posted Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018 1:37:00 PM
High School Counselors across Mansfield ISD will begin hosting Parent Universities this school year. These are informative meetings for you to come learn more from your FHS Counselors.
Posted Monday, Aug 20, 2018 2:40:08 PM
BBIA and FHS Showcase Night Tuesday September 11
Posted Monday, Aug 20, 2018 9:13:39 AM
August-September Frontier Report - News and Information from the FHS Counseling Center
Posted Monday, Aug 20, 2018 8:43:00 AM
At Frontier High School we were eligible for five TEA Accountability distinctions and we earn all five. They were in ELA/Reading, Mathematics, Science, Social Studies and Postsecondary Readiness.
Posted Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018 7:24:00 PM
This campus is a project based learning environment that will encourage your student to take ownership of their education while developing their critical thinking, creativity, ability to collaborate and communication skills.
Posted Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 9:30:00 AM
Outperforming state averages is an accomplishment that MISD students have consistently achieved.
Posted Thursday, Jun 28, 2018 8:48:00 AM
The goal of the event is to bring the community together for a day of family fun to kick off the new school year.
Posted Saturday, May 26, 2018 5:00:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is proud to recognize the 2018 graduating class. They earned a total of $32 million in scholarships!
Posted Thursday, May 24, 2018 9:00:00 AM
Texas Honor Roll schools are chosen based on consistent high levels of student academic achievement.
Posted Wednesday, May 23, 2018 9:15:00 AM
Just in time for summer, the latest edition of the Mansfield ISD Magazine is here!
Posted Tuesday, May 8, 2018 12:56:03 PM
ZipRecruiter is offering a $3,000 scholarship to the winning college or university student with the most creative entry in our Winter/Spring 2018 Scholarship Promotion.
Posted Tuesday, May 8, 2018 12:18:38 PM
Summer school will be held at Timberview High School during the month of June on Mondays through Thursdays. Registration is now through May 18. Late registration on May 29 and 30.
Posted Tuesday, May 8, 2018 12:16:54 PM
Three aspiring professional scholarship opportunities are now available for seniors with June 1, 2018 registration deadline.
Posted Friday, May 4, 2018 12:58:00 PM
Wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Friday, Apr 27, 2018 9:58:15 AM
The Summer 2018 Rising Star Discovery Camp at Ben Barber Innovation Academy is June 11-14. Register now until Friday, May 4.
Posted Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018 8:20:40 AM
The UTA Prep camp is an incredible opportunity for MISD juniors to learn about the UTA search process, college applications, paying for college, and so much more.
Posted Thursday, Apr 19, 2018 1:52:00 PM
Proceeds from each community night will help the district collect backpacks and school supplies for MISD students.
Posted Monday, Apr 16, 2018 8:12:50 AM
The Reagan Legacy Republican Women Scholarship is now available in the Ben Barber Innovative Academy/Frontier HS front office. Deadline to submit is May 7, 2018.
Posted Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018 11:38:33 AM
MISD requests your feedback on our current parent and family engagement policy.
Posted Monday, Apr 2, 2018 12:40:30 PM
We would like to invite all Ben Barber students to our annual Job Fair Friday April 6th at the MISD Performing Arts Center.
Posted Thursday, Mar 29, 2018 4:31:10 PM
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Tuesday, Mar 27, 2018 12:15:55 PM
ACT has launched an online platform very similar to Khan Academy. It is called ACT Academy,www.academy.act.org, and offers students FREE online practice for the ACT test.

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Frontier High School TrailblazersFrontier High School
1120 West Debbie Lane
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 682.314.1600   Fax: 817.453.6840
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite