page tools /
Home /
<<  News & Events / Campus News / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks

Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Monday, Dec 3, 2018 12:29:43 PM
The December/January Frontier Report: News and Information from the FHS Counseling Center.
Posted Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 1:13:00 PM
The concert will feature performances from MISD choir students.
Posted Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018 7:15:00 AM
Course 2019 Scholarship Program available until February 28, 2019.
Posted Monday, Nov 26, 2018 11:53:00 AM
MISD's seventh annual Toys for Tots Drive is Wednesday, Dec. 5 from 5 to 10:30 p.m.
Posted Friday, Nov 16, 2018 9:09:53 AM
The MISD Multi Scholarship is now open to graduating seniors. The deadline this year will be February 22, 2019.
Posted Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018 2:31:00 PM
Which calendar option do you prefer?
Posted Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018 2:01:47 PM
Interested in taking the new MISD Drone Class starting in January 2019? Check out our Drone Class on YouTube.
Posted Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018 9:02:59 AM
The concert will feature performances from MISD choir students.
Posted Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018 7:14:54 AM
The Champion Firm is offering a video/essay scholarship about how students plan to be "champions" in their chosen fields in order to help their communities.
Posted Tuesday, Nov 6, 2018 12:09:00 PM
BeActive is offering a scholarship that can be accessed at: - https://www.beactive.com.au/scholarship/
Posted Monday, Nov 5, 2018 8:39:00 AM
Tell us about your entrepreneurial experience and how this scholarship would help achieve more growth for you and our economy.
Posted Friday, Oct 26, 2018 9:43:33 AM
The Fort Worth Scottish Rite Foundation 2019 Scholarship Program Application is now available in the BBIA/FHS office. Applications must be received by March 1, 2019. For more information, please call 817.335.6004, or email admin1@fortworthscottishrite.org.
Posted Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018 1:18:00 PM
The Vegas Nights Fashion Show will be held on Thursday, November 1st at the MISD Center for Performing Arts. Red Carpet begins at 5:30 p.m. Show starts at 6:30 p.m.
Posted Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018 8:11:00 AM
Texas PTA is offering $1000 Scholarships to High School Students. In order for the students to be eligible, they have to be a PTSA Member.
Posted Monday, Oct 22, 2018 9:49:06 AM
There is a new scholarship opportunity for Spring 2019. It is a scholarship that looks at the impact of distracted driving and explores ways to address this growing problem.
Posted Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018 12:47:00 PM
MISD Parent Teacher Conferences times will be available October 25th and 26th.
Posted Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018 9:40:13 AM
Think you have what it takes? Check out Ben Barber's first annual student film festival.
Posted Monday, Oct 15, 2018 2:31:00 PM
Take a look at the neat stories and pictures from all across the district.
Posted Monday, Oct 15, 2018 1:25:11 PM
HS will be hosting our second Parent University this school year on October 25, 2018 starting at 5:30 pm.
Posted Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018 9:03:36 AM
The Mansfield Historical Society Scholarship is now available in the BBIA/FHS main office. The deadline for submission is February 15th.
Posted Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018 2:06:12 PM
Baylor University announces their Carr P. Collins Scholarship Program
Posted Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018 2:18:31 PM
AP Scholar Awards are given based on a student's AP exam scores.
Posted Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018 8:00:00 AM
The Mansfield ISD Fine Arts Department announces the fall 2018 high school theatre productions.
Posted Friday, Sep 28, 2018 12:23:00 PM
Wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 10:45:00 AM
FHS/BBIA Chick-Fil-A Spirit Night is Thursday, October 4th at Mansfield's East Broad and Walnut Creek locations.
Posted Monday, Sep 24, 2018 2:27:27 PM
2019-2020 Scholarship Application for Texas Student Housing is now available in the FHS Office.
Posted Monday, Sep 24, 2018 8:42:13 AM
MISD's College & Career Night is Monday, October 29 from 6:00-8:00 pm at the Center for Performing Arts
Posted Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 2:59:00 PM
Superintendent Dr. Vaszauskas will host three community meetings to give the public an opportunity to provide valuable feedback about the subject.
Posted Friday, Sep 14, 2018 10:41:23 AM
The concert will feature performances from MISD choir students.
Posted Monday, Sep 10, 2018 9:32:45 AM
FHS PTSA's first Membership Meeting will be Monday, September 17 @ 7 p.m.

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Frontier High School TrailblazersFrontier High School
1120 West Debbie Lane
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 682.314.1600   Fax: 817.453.6840
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite